Executive leadership team


Regional Directors


District Board of Directors

Click on the state / province to go to the District website, or click the email the contact the Director

 

Missouri, James Sample, jamessample01@gmail.com

Nebraska, Wilson Fessenden, pastor@newlife-upc.com
New Hampshire-Vermont, Jason McAllister, jdmcallister@charter.net
New Jersey Metro, Wayne Wyatt, wwyatt@1stpentecostal.org
New Jersey-Delaware, Richard Gillis, wgilliss@comcast.net
New York, John Hatch, jbhh1@yahoo.com
New York Metro, Michael Grattan, mlgrattan@hotmail.com
North Carolina, Floyd Morris, revmorristhepow@bellsouth.net
North Dakota, Tony Puckett, tonypuckett1@gmail.co
North Texas, Michael Watts, revwatts@sbcglobal.net
Nova Scotia, Tony Gratto, tgratto@ns.sympatico.ca
Ohio, Aaron Bounds, akbounds@aol.com
Oklahoma, Gregory Jones, gjones@stroudupc.com
Ontario, Shawn Stickler, stickler@cogeco.ca
Oregon, Dave Bragg, braggd238@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania, Mickey Cluster, cppastor@me.com
Quebec, Paul Graham, prlgraham@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain, Ronald Rice, pastorrice@msn.com
South Carolina, Jonathan Feld, jfeld16@gmail.com
South Central Texas, Jimmie Hughes, brojhughes@hotmail.com

South Dakota, Rod Brown, robrown@dwu.edu
South Texas, Tracy Richardson, richardsonsofdelrio@stx.rr.com
Southern California, John Lopez, zioncf@aol.com
Tennessee, Clayton Neal, pastorclaytonneal@gmail.com
Texas, David Whitaker, hopetabernacle@gmail.com
Texico, Bartram Dilks, bdilks4@yahoo.com
Virginia, Ric Crouch, rickcrouch@me.com
Washington, Clifford Barnett, barnettcandk@gmail.com
West Virginia, Eugene Whetzel, ewhetzel@hotmail.com
Western, Michael Hanks, revmwhank@gmail.com
Wisconsin, Roy Grant, rgrant@calvarygospelchurch.org



General Info

Phone: 636.229.7900
36 Research Park Ct
Weldon Spring, MO 63304